Hawk Sea Scouts, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Contacts at Hawke
 Home
 Organisation
 Contacts
 How to Join
 Keas (6-8yrs)
 Cubs (8-11yrs)
 Scouts (10-15yrs)
 Venturers (14+yrs)
 Gallery
 Our Future
 Hawke Supporters
 Info. for Members
 NEWS

 

Email is the best way of contacting the leaders or committee at Hawke and we encourage you to us this method of communication.


Hawke Email Contact Addresses are easy to remember and as follows:


Contact for Hall Rentals
- bookings@hawke.org.nz


Kea Leader - keas@hawke.org.nz
Cub Leader - cubs@hawke.org.nz
Scout Leader - scouts@hawke.org.nz
Venturer Leader - venturers@hawke.org.nz


Group Leader - groupleader@hawke.org.nz

Chairperson of Committee - chair@hawke.org.nz
Secretary of Committee - secretary@hawke.org.nz
Treasurer of Committee - treasurer@hawke.org.nz





The restoration and fund raising team can be contacted on restoration@hawke.org.nz. They would love to hear from you if you can help Hawke build for the future.
The Postal Address for Hawke is PO Box 46 069, Herne Bay, Auckland 1147
The physical address (not to be used for mail) is 55 West End Road, Coxs Bay Esplanade Reserve. Use this physical address when reporting problems to the council or utilities.

To find your way back home follow the boat