Email is the best way of contacting the leaders or committee at Hawke and we encourage you to us this method of communication.

Hawke Email Contact Addresses are easy to remember and as follows:


Contact for Hall Rentalsbookings@hawke.org.nz 


Kea Leaderkeas@hawke.org.nz
Cub Leadercubs@hawke.org.nz
Scout Leaderscouts@hawke.org.nz
Venturer Leaderventurers@hawke.org.nz

Group Leader (Gretchen Wade)  – groupleader@hawke.org.nz

Chairperson of Committeechair@hawke.org.nz
Secretary of Committeesecretary@hawke.org.nz
Treasurer of Committeetreasurer@hawke.org.nz


Parents – you can find details of activities & your child’s status in OSM


The Postal Address for Hawke is

PO Box 46 069,
Herne Bay,
Auckland 1147

The physical address (not to be used for mail) is 55 West End Road, Coxs Bay Esplanade Reserve. Use this physical address when reporting problems to the council or utilities.